Berlin 8/9 November The International Conference on Future Breakthroughs in Science and Society

JURY 2018

CHAIR OF THE JURY, Director-General, Museum für Naturkunde Berlin

Johannes Vogel

VICE CHAIR OF THE JURY, Vice Chair of the Board of Management, Robert Bosch Stiftung

Uta-Micaela Dürig

Deputy Director, Sense about Science

Rebecca Asher

Professor of Science, Culture and Society and Director of Science and Education, The Royal Institution of Great Britain

Gail Cardew

Vice President, Galapagos Conservation Fund

Sarah Darwin

Director, Office of International Relations and Global Programs, Smithsonian Institution

Molly Fannon

Founding Director, Science Gallery London

Daniel Glaser

Head of Public Engagement, Wellcome Trust

Imran Khan

Head of the Teachers Unit, Weizmann Institute of Science

Aurelie Lachish-Zalait

Head of Communication and Stakeholder Relations, Novo Nordisk Foundation

Steffen Pierini Lüders

Head of Engagement, British Science Association

Ivvet Modinou

Sub-Saharan Africa English Edition Regional Coordinator and Editor, SciDev.Net

Ochieng' Ogodo

Co-Director, Responsible Research and Innovation Hub and Lecturer, University College London Department of Science
and Technology Studies

Melanie Smallman

Director, ScienceCenter-Netzwerk

Barbara Streicher

Senior Editor, Scientific American

Gary Stix